Vidyalaya Management Committee Members

VMC Member
Sr.No. Name Designation Status Office Address/Residence Address
1 Air Cmde Sanjiv Ghuratia AOC Chairman

3-BRD, AFS, Chandigarh

2 Gp Capt Sanjay Pisey GC Chairman Nominee

3-BRD, AFS, Chandigarh

3 Smt. Amita Sharma Ex-Principal(KVS) Eminent Educationists

F-11, Punjab University Campus
Sector-14, Chandigarh

4 Sh. Surender Singh Dahiya Director Eminent Educationist

State Council of Educational Research & Training,
Sector 32-C, Chandigarh

5 Sh. R K Sharma Director An eminent person of the area known for outstanding work in field of culture

Regional Institute of Co-Operative Management ,Sector-32,Chandigarh

6 Gp Capt Anil Kumar Dixit Senior Medical Officer(SMO) An eminent Medical Doctor of area

3-BRD, AFS, Chandigarh

7 Sh. Gurmit Singh Ex.aditional, Chief Warden An eminent Medical Doctor of area

Wild Life Punjab.

8 Dr (Mrs).Sandhya Sharma Principal Principal of the K.V. Member (Member Secretary)

KV, Sector-31, Chandigarh

9 Sh. Akin Kumar F/o Arnav, VI-A Parents of the children studying in K.V Member

# 4, Fire Station,
Ind. Area, Phase-1,

10 Smt. Seema Jha M/o Sneha Jha, IX C Parents of the children studying in K.V Member

# 3193-A, Sector-31 D,

11 Smt. Sunita Bala PGT Member

KV, Sector-31, Chandigarh

12 Garrison Engineer Engineer Technical Member

MES, AF, Chandigarh

13 Smt. Diva Singh/ Smt. Ranjna Khosla Chairman of CGEWCC/ Principal Member/ Co-opted Member

Kendriya Sadan Sector 9A, Chandigarh, 160009/
Govt. Model Senior Secondary School, Sector 32, Chandigarh